Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Articles Database > iminbudget.com?


Posted by MannDude, 02-10-2002, 10:46 PM
They seem so good, is it true? Are they?

Posted by MannDude, 02-10-2002, 11:01 PM
If I cant find a better deal than them in lets say a week I think I'm going to buy.

Posted by MannDude, 02-11-2002, 05:51 PM

Posted by ASPCode.net, 02-11-2002, 05:56 PM
bmxpert_87, please do not bump threads. I understand you want your threads to get attention but so do every one else posting here as well.

Posted by MannDude, 02-11-2002, 05:59 PM
Sorry, I havnt really used a board quite so active before. I understand the need for others to get there messages viewed also. Sorry.

Posted by ASPCode.net, 02-11-2002, 06:04 PM
No problems, and please post some info here on iminbudget.com if you do decide to signup

Posted by MannDude, 02-11-2002, 06:05 PM
I will, I'll have my dad take a look at it and hopefully he'll pay for it . Can someone read the fine print for me? Just to make sure it is suspose to be what they say. I'm not sure what to look for while reading something like that.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read